Venom Prison
Image of Animus DELUXE EDITION digipack CD

Animus DELUXE EDITION digipack CD


Release Date : 23rd February 2018
Label: Prosthetic Records
Territory: UK + EU
Genre: Death Metal

Animus tracklisting:
1. Syllogism
2. Abysmal Agony
3. Celestial Patricide
4. Desecration Of Human Privilege
5. Corrode The Black Sun
6. Immanentize Eschaton
7. The Exquisite Taste Of Selfishness
8. Devoid
9. Perpetrator Emasculation
10. Womb Forced Animus

Bonus Disc tracklisting
1. Babylon The Whore (live)
2. Desecration Of Human Privilege (live)
3. Corrode the Black Sun (live)
4. Devoid (live)
5. Perpetrator Emasculation (live)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping