Venom Prison
Image of Samsara - Guitar & Bass Tab Book (PRE-ORDER)

Samsara - Guitar & Bass Tab Book (PRE-ORDER)


Venom Prison - Samsara Official Guitar & Bass Tab Book

All songs tabbed out over 200 pages. Both guitars and bass in tablature. Including photos by Jake Owens.

Having named the album Samsara - after the Buddhist concept of being reborn into a never-ending cycle of suffering - the rising death metal outfit have laid their cards out on the table from the word go. Musically, the album is as abrasive as we have come to expect from this UK based five-piece; as frenetic as the debut but delivered with a power up of confidence in their delivery.

This is a PRE-ORDER item and will not be shipped before September 29th

Listen & Pre-Order:

Track list:
1. Matriphagy
2. Megillus & Leana
3. Uterine Industrialisation
4. Self Inflicted Violence
5. Deva's Enemy
6. Asura's Realm
7. Sadistic Rituals
8. Implementing The Metaphysics Of Morals
9. Dukkha
10. Naraka

Your bag is empty
Start shopping